Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 13 days, 22 hours, 55 minutes,99%
Sunrise: 5:00pm
Sunset: 5:00pm
Daylight:
Moonrise: 5:00pm
Moonset: 5:00pm
Waxing Gibbous
99% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 28-Jan-2023 8:19am MST
28 January 2023 15:19 GMT
Sun, 05-Feb-2023 11:28am MST
05 February 2023 18:28 GMT
Mon, 13-Feb-2023 9:01am MST
13 February 2023 16:01 GMT
Mon, 20-Feb-2023 12:06am MST
20 February 2023 07:06 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 04-Feb-2023 12:48pm MST
Sat, 04-Feb-2023 12:48pm MST
Sat, 04-Feb-2023 12:48pm MST
Sat, 04-Feb-2023 12:48pm MST